New: ET Canopy for TREX 700

7 04 2010

The folks at ET Canopy recently sent me a new canopy for my 700 and it looks great!  Shortly I will have the canopies I will use for the rest of the 2010.  Here is a of a quick canopy they did for me, the quality is excellent and they even recess a small spot for the muffler.  They will customize any scheme, colors, names or sponsors that you would like and they have very fast shipping. 

Check them out at www.ET-Canopy.com 

On all of my canopies I will only use RC Booya mounts.  These mounts have been a canopy saver since I started using them over a year ago.  Although they cost a bit more than the other mounts on the market they are well worth it to save our high end custome canopies.  All my helicopters fly with RC Booya.  You can find all the RC Booya products at www.RCBooya.com

Actions

Information




