San Francisco or Bust!

8 09 2010

After 10 years of living in the “Sunshine State” I am moving to the “Golden State” for a new beginning.  I have an excellent opportunity ahead of me with a wonderful company and look forward to meeting new people and making new friends on the West Coast.

I will be based in the San Francisco Bay area which looks to have a huge heli population and tons of great flying fields.  With that being said I bid farewell to Florida and so many wonderful people here.  I will miss my friends at the TORCHS flying field but I will surely be back for the best Fun Fly in America…The Orlando Helicopter Blowout!

Thank you to my best friend Bert for helping me so much along the way, I appreciate everything.  Thank You, I’ll see you at the events!

To everyone in San Francisco…See you soon!

Actions

Information




