Really, Mavrikk Blades…Yea Really!!

21 02 2011

As many people know I recently started working with Heli Wholesaler, the exclusive distributor of Mavrikk Blades.  Due to the change of employment I decided to resign my sponsorship with EDGE Blades and fly Mavrikk.   Much to my surprise the New totally redesigned Mavrikk Blades are KILLER now with both Flybar and Flybarless blades available!

I’ve been flying the Mavrikk Blades now for the past 3 weeks and I can say that they fly as good or better than many of the well known blades on the market.  With both FB & FBL blades available you can enjoy the best performance for your machine and flying style.

For me, these blades track perfectly and give the perfect blend of speed and precision and most importantly….POP!

When it comes to Auto’s….forget about it….All Day Long!

Ask your favorite local dealers about these awesome new blades!

Actions

Information




